Latest Products http://www.kmsfrozen.co.in Latest Products Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:54:14 +0530 en-us http://www.kmsfrozen.co.in Brown Eggs http://www.kmsfrozen.co.in/brown-eggs.htm http://www.kmsfrozen.co.in/brown-eggs.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Chicken Wings http://www.kmsfrozen.co.in/frozen-chicken-wings.htm http://www.kmsfrozen.co.in/frozen-chicken-wings.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Silverside Meat http://www.kmsfrozen.co.in/frozen-silverside-meat.htm http://www.kmsfrozen.co.in/frozen-silverside-meat.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Quail Meat http://www.kmsfrozen.co.in/frozen-quail-meat.htm http://www.kmsfrozen.co.in/frozen-quail-meat.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Duck Meat http://www.kmsfrozen.co.in/frozen-duck-meat.htm http://www.kmsfrozen.co.in/frozen-duck-meat.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Rabbit Meat http://www.kmsfrozen.co.in/frozen-rabbit-meat.htm http://www.kmsfrozen.co.in/frozen-rabbit-meat.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530